EF#10: Outfit of The Day

When I know about this week theme (which was this noon), my reaction was: “Why OOTD? Why Outfit Of The Day??” and my face was like this (.___.).

Seriously, I’m not a fashion blogger or fashion hijab girl. I’m just a mere woman with casual fashion style. But this morning I feel like “ I need to dress up a bit”. So here’s my OOTD!

ootd02

Okay then, just like a professional fashion blogger, I will share about what I wear from head to toe😀

  • Hijab: long pashmina, bought at local market.
  • Black cardigan with white T-Shirt inside.
  • Watch: Patek Philippe
  • Home made Sasirangan Skirt.
  • New Era Slippers (or sandal? Shoes? The model is like Crocs and I don’t know what should I call it).

If you could notice it, yes, there’s no brand in my outfit (except my watch)😄 because I’m not a brand-minded person. Hehehe😛

So what’s my daily outfit then? Tada‼

ootd01

Yes, I wear hijab, T-Shirt, jacket, and that slippers everyday. And that’s my work outfit too😄 So casual isn’t it? The best part is my boss never complaint about my daily outfit. The reason why I wear skirt is only because I ran out of jeans😄

So, what is your outfit of the day?

~tu2t, 20032015~

30 comments

  1. Nadia Khaerunnisa · March 20, 2015

    So lucky to get to work in slippers😀

    • tu2t widhi · March 20, 2015

      indeed😀
      although i often dream to wear the real office outfit😄

      • Nadia Khaerunnisa · March 20, 2015

        Try it sometimes for a new ambience🙂

        • tu2t widhi · March 20, 2015

          no I can’t… it’s like I become someone else😄

          • Nadia Khaerunnisa · March 20, 2015

            It’s fun especially when you’re bored hahaa

          • tu2t widhi · March 20, 2015

            Seems so… but i don’t have that kind of dress xD

          • Nadia Khaerunnisa · March 21, 2015

            It doesn’t have to be a dress, as long as it’s more formal, the difference will appear

  2. dani · March 20, 2015

    So comfortable and convenient ya Ecchan!

  3. ranselijo · March 20, 2015

    The comfortable is the key!😀

  4. Susie Ncuss · March 20, 2015

    enak banget bisa makek sendal wkt kerjaaaa😀

    • tu2t widhi · March 20, 2015

      Yg penting bukan sendal jepit swallow aja, mbak.. haha

  5. Lia · March 20, 2015

    aku juga ke kantor setiap hari pake crocs hihihi. tapi sebentar lagi sandal bakalan di banned ama kantor. gonna miss the moment when wearing sandal around office hehehehe

    nice post mbak🙂

    salam kenal,
    Lia

    • tu2t widhi · March 20, 2015

      Wah… sayang sekali..
      Hehr.. salam kenal juga ya, mbak…

  6. Beby · March 20, 2015

    Suka roknyaaa.. Etnik banget😀

  7. febridwicahya · March 21, 2015

    wohooo simpeeel itu mbaak😀

  8. Gara · March 21, 2015

    So that is Batik Sasirangan…
    For me, brands also not a priority in buying or wearing outwears… as long as it makes me happy and suits my mood, than anything would go. Hihi!

    • tu2t widhi · March 21, 2015

      Yes.. that’s sasirangan… agree with you, gara.. brand is not a priority in buying outwears 😃

  9. Nia Nastiti · March 21, 2015

    I like your sasirangan skirt Mba😀

    • tu2t widhi · March 21, 2015

      Well, I’m proud with it because the blood of Dayak and South Kalimantan are on me😀 I still have sasirangan fabric here. I still searching for the right design before i sew it🙂

  10. katamiqhnur.com · March 22, 2015

    nice…
    visit back yoo..

  11. bukanbocahbiasa · March 22, 2015

    Cool, comfortable, and chic!
    So gorgeous :))

  12. emyou · March 23, 2015

    sama kayak aku, tut.. comfort first pokoke!

  13. istianasutanti · March 31, 2015

    waa.. your daily outfit just like me when I haven’t been married😀

    • tu2t widhi · April 1, 2015

      Aq mah, nikah apa ndak ya tetep gini hHa

Leave a Reply

