I’ve been blogging since 2005

10 years ago, I started to write at blog.

Screenshot 2015-04-13 17.11.53

My first post was “Sekai no chusin de, ai wo sakebu”. It means “shouting out loud your love from the center of the earth”. I was almost 21 years old and still on Anima Magazine.

As you read, that day was my deadline of my article and I haven’t got news about art and culture. Back then, I was a journalist for art and culture in Surabaya. A journalist? Maybe the right word is a correspondent. But I did journalism activity.

Oh how I miss being a journalist. But I know my body, my limit. I can’t be a journalist anymore. But I still can write.😀 I can write anything, everything that I love here, at my blog.

10 years. I never thought that I could blog for ten years.

CIMG0006

I hope I could blog regularly and my writing wouldn’t be that “shallow” (read: a writing that contains personal opinion)

~tu2t, 02052015~

4 comments

  1. Muhammad Zaini · May 2, 2015

    Wow⭐

  2. Febriyan Lukito · May 2, 2015

    10 years? Wow. Long time Ecchan. Hopefully your dream will come true.

  3. nyonyasepatu · May 3, 2015

    Wow…….10 tahun hihi. Udah lama

  4. Gara · May 12, 2015

    Wow, it has been 10 years since your first post. Time do flies like a butterfly, doesn’t it?
    I hope you could write more for the next 10 years, either that be your observation on anything, or even your personal opinion about something. I just love reading others’ writings–as if I could know what’s inside their minds without knowing them too personally :haha. Guess I am just too shy to start a conversation and making friends *malah curhat*.
    Anyway, happy anniversary!

Leave a Reply

